Dimple Kapadia: I don’t have the luxury of saying no to films – News

Posted on

Veteran actress Dimple Kapadia, who will next be seen in Gurmmeet Singh’s WHAT THE FISH, says she’s not in a position to refuse films. I don’t have the luxury of saying no to films. I need to work and I need to earn a living. But yet I take time to think. I keep on pondering whether I want to do a film or not,says the 56-year-old actress.Speaking about her character in the film, Dimple says, She loves to poke her nose in everybody else’s business. When she doesn’t…

via glamsham.com – bollywood updates http://www.glamsham.com/movies/scoops/13/dec/04-news-dimple-kapadia-i-dont-have-the-luxury-of-saying-no-to-films-121306.asp http://media.glamsham.com//download/poster/images/what-the-Fish/01-what-the-Fish-s.jpg

Leave a Reply

